Find flights - compare prices

- save
Compare 18 shops with more than 600 airlines
Please select a destination from the list
Please select the place of departure from the list
Direct
Stop
Stops
Searching for flights, please wait!

Searching for flights, please wait!

 offers


Cancel

Sorting, please wait

Dresden Airport

Dresden International Airport is the busiest airport by annual passenger numbers in the new German federal states that were formerly part of the GDR. The catchment area of the airport includes not only Dresden but also Chemnitz, the south of Brandenburg as as the neighbouring communities in Poland and the Czech Republic.

Local time: Tue. 27 Sep '22 12:15

Departures

Arrivals

Departing Destination Flight # Airline
13:05 London Stansted STN FR1841
Ryanair
13:05 London LON FR1841
Ryanair
13:35 Corfu CFU SR4124
Sundair
14:05 Amsterdam AMS KL1808
KLM
05:30 Heraklion HER SR4534
Sundair
Arriving From Flight # Airline
12:35 London Stansted STN FR1840
Ryanair
12:35 London LON FR1840
Ryanair
12:50 Antalya AYT SR5983
Sundair
13:35 Amsterdam AMS KL1807
KLM
19:15 Corfu CFU SR4125
Sundair

Details

Airport Name Dresden
City Dresden
Country Germany
Tel. +49 351 881-0
Website www.dresden-airport.de/
Timezone Europe/Berlin
IATA-Code DRS
Terminals 1
Address Flughafen Dresden, Flughafenstraße, Postfach 80 01 64, D-01101 Dresden
 
Runway Name Length Width
04/22 2,850 m 60 m
H1 30 m 30 m


Transport

A4 and A13 higways, B97

Parking

Yes; paid parking - 3000 short and long term spaces